DRUM ROLL PLEASE!!!!

     I am excited to announce that LA BASTARDA is available for preorder on Amazon.com! Click on the picture below to go to the Amazon page. It’s only $0.99 and will be available on the 26th of December. I plan on releasing physical copies of the book as well, which I will have available hopefully in time to be a Christmas present. ❤ ❤

Click me!

     I just want to thank everyone for being so supportive, especially my family and my husband (because without him, I never would have done this). I’m also extremely amazed by how awesome the internet writing community truly is. I love you all. ❤

Leave a Reply

