Interested in having a post about LA BASTARDA on your own blog? Look here!

     I was looking around, and happened to notice something called a virtual blog tour.  While I don’t feel it’s appropriate for me to impose upon others considering I’m a self-published author promoting my debut novel, I figured I’d put out some feelers, because this is something I’m totally interested in doing, if I can find anyone else who’d like to participate!  If you’re interested in hosting a post about LA BASTARDA during the week of its debut (December 19th through the 26th), please fill out the form below.

     I’d like everyone’s name, email, a link to the blog upon which it’ll be hosted (so I can get to know you and your audience), and the type of post you’d like from me.

     If you want an interview-type of post, please let me know what kind of questions you’ll ask, what you want to know in regards to those questions (professional only, mixture of professional and personal), etc.

     If you’re interested in having me write a guest-post, let me know the theme!  I’d love to write about researching, fashion styles, how to write a place to which I’ve never been, how to write historical fiction for the modern market, etc. If none of those tickle your fancy, let me know what you would like to see! All I ask is that you put a link to the book at the bottom of my post, and I do have a one all planned out (with a corresponding photo – already hosted on the ‘net – if possible). I will need at least a week to complete a guest post.

     Thank you so much for wanting to have myself and LA BASTARDA on your blog!  I’ll get back to you as soon as I can!  😀

Leave a Reply

