ANNOUNCEMENT!

Hello everyone!  I know it’s been a while since my last post, but real life caught up to me, and I had to take a break in order to make things work again.  I am back, however, and working on the second book in my series (and I may possibly preview the first chapter on this very blog!).

But that’s not my announcement.

I am so very please to inform you that I will be attending my first author event at the Grand Blanc – Mcfarlen Library on Saturday, April 16, 2016, at 1 PM.  If you’re in the area, I’d love to meet you!  I’ll have copies of LA BASTARDA for sale for $7.50, and I’ll gladly sign them for you!  Already have a copy?  No problem – bring that in, and I’ll sign it!  Who knows, I may have a sneak peak of Book 2 with me as well (and not just the first chapter ☺ ).

meettheauthor201_zpsglifscoj

Let me know if you do decide to drop in – I’d love to chat!  There will be other authors there as well, so even if I’m not your cup of tea, I’m sure something else might catch your fancy.  ☺

One thought on “ANNOUNCEMENT!

Leave a Reply

