This Week in News

     (This isn’t an April Fools’ joke, I swear!)

     Those of you who don’t follow my Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter, may not have seen the news I posted on Tuesday:

     LA REINA is now available on Goodreads!  Click the cover to view the page and (hopefully) add it to your “To Read” shelf!

5b517881-4311-45e1-83e8-c31040982730

     Why didn’t I post this on Tuesday?  Well,  I already had a post on Monday, and one or two posts on Wednesday, so I felt the beginning of the week was a bit crowded as-is.  🙂 )

     Also, on Wednesday,La B made its way into its first ever storefront! If you’re in the Flint, MI area, check out the Michigan Author section of Totem Books, 620 W. Court Street, 48503 (at the corner of Ann Arbor and Court, just across the street from the White Horse Tavern)! I will also be doing a book signing there later next month; see below or details.

     Finally, I have an updated schedule for my author events. You can see that here:

Upcoming Events

     As you can see, I’ve been a busy bee this week, and I hope it doesn’t slow down at all! 😀

Leave a Reply

