Authorly Update!

I just wanted to update a bit on what’s happening.

First and foremost, I’m absolutely looking for places that could be interested in some sort of author event.  Know of a local library or bookstore that might be interested in having some sort of author event?  Let me know, and I’ll try to get in touch with them!  I would love to meet you!

LoveToMeetYou2016

I would also love to partake in any sort of interview.  I absolutely loved my interview with Michigan Volumes, which you can find on my “Promotional Events” tab, and I’d love to do something similar once more – plus, I’m also open to doing guest posts or text interviews.  Please feel free to contact me through my “Contact Me!” tab if you are interested in either of these types of interactions.

As for upcoming events, I have added one new event to my schedule; on June 4th, I’ll be at the Lansing Barnes & Noble!  I’m also incredibly excited for the Local Author Showcase at the McFarlen Library in Grand Blanc, MI, which will take place this Saturday from 1-4PM.  As my first book signing event, this is a particularly nerve-wracking moment in my life; however, I will have the company of 21 other authors.  My first solo book signing will be at Totem Books in Flint, MI, on May 14th (1-3PM), which also terrifies me on a whole different level.  I can’t wait!

KMGuerinUpcomingEventsAprilMayJune2016

Anyway, I just wanted to give an update, and apologize for my lack of proper posts – I’ve been busy promoting LA BASTARDA!  🙂

Leave a Reply

