New for 2017!

Happiest New Year, everyone!  🙂  I’ve been busy, & I held a few announcements back until the first of the year; now that it’s here, let’s get started!

Friendly reminder that you could have known all of this already, had you signed up for my newsletter!  Just click here to do so.

I have two events coming up this year so far.  The first one is an Author Showcase in Plymouth, Michigan, at the Plymouth District Library, on March 11, 2017 from 1-3pm – feel free to show up around noon, however, as the authors will be doing a meet & greet with one another from 12pm until 1pm. 🙂  You can find out more, like location & directions, at my Facebook event, as well as being able to RSVP:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1289193427804420/

The second event is my first out-of-state event!  I’m super excited to announce that I will be attending the very first Lexington Legendary Book Bash, in Lexington, Kentucky, on July 8, 2017!  More details will be coming, but to see the location and keep updated, make sure to RSVP on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/events/366524877039411/

I’ve also inquired into other events for the spring, and I look forward to sharing those if I confirm my attendance.

The next thing actually ties into the events.  Usually, I have a set amount of stock on-hand for events, and it’s done me well enough so far.  As I take part in more stuff, my stock is dwindling, and I’ve realized that I’ve started to nearly sell out of what I do end up taking.  A lot of these events also require that you buy any books for signing at the event.  This brings me to my next “thing” – an order form.

See, if I know you’re going to be there, I can set aside (or even order) a book or two specifically for you.  Depending on how sure you are that you’ll be there, I can even pre-sign them, so you can just bebop in, buy the already signed books, and bebop out – great if there’s a lot going on and you think you’ll run out of time.

That form is available here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1gtK17kLX7QnCJ0HkDGovbp1SV2aMPLV8qXCbkonEvjY/

And of course, I do have the third book in the series planned for release this year; the title & subject reveal will be in February, and the cover & release date reveal will be in April.  Make sure you stay tuned for those!  Also, I’m doing another special post on Friday, and it’s a holiday/historical post, just like last week!  Stay tuned, and I hope you enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

